Pura Merda

from by We Are Not Brothers



from No som germans, released October 16, 2013
Baix: Pau Aracil d'Arthur Caravan.
Bateria: Toni Blanes d'Arthur Caravan.
Veu: Aurora Tomás.
Conté "samples" de Loop Inferno, Aaron Dilloway, Napalm Death i Einstürzende Neubauten




We Are Not Brothers Valencian Community, Spain

Post-industrial electronic music band from the post-industrial, anarchist and revolutionary town of Alcoi, País Valencià. Since 2006

contact / help

Contact We Are Not Brothers

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code